top of page
  • Writer's pictureIsabel Greene

Tone of Voice Moodboard & Feedback

Updated: Feb 18, 2021

In creation of this moodboard I was intent on showing the visuals for what the outcomes could be style wise for the project. Included are projects such as "Monster and Son" illustrated by Joey Cho, Fatti Burke's "Little Library" series, "Bergères guerrières" by Jonathan Garnier and Amélie Fléchais, and "NightLights" by Lorena Alvarez.


Feedback from classmates

In class we were given space to get feedback on our moodboards from our peers. They suggested that I include more visuals of my personas in the moodboard. They felt the tone I was trying to get across was quite clear. Secondly, they suggested that I narrow down a colour palette for the project and include that in the moodboard. I feel extracting a colour palette will really bring a strong sense of cohesion for the visual elements of my project.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page